ID FARMA

PRODUCTS FOR MESOTHERAPY

Preparations for mesotherapy by ID Farma (Spain) were developed in the INNOSEARCH Laboratory. The main advantage of this line lies in its high activity and in the focus on correcting a wide range of aesthetic imperfections, as well as on preventing skin aging.

The preparations are used in various fields of cosmetology: in trichology (for solving skin problems of the scalp), vascular therapy, antioxidant programs and body shaping courses.

  • VITAMIN C 10%

    Has a pronounced whitening effect, as well as antioxidant activity (including in mesodissolution programs). Prevents premature aging._x000D_
  • PHOSPHATIDYLCHOLINE 5%

    It has a direct lipolytic effect, emulsifies fats, reducing the volume of subcutaneous tissue. At the injection site, it normalizes the structure of tissues, as well as the synthesis of collagen and elastin, prevents the formation of coarse fibrous connective tissue.
  • ZINC-SELENIUM-SILICON

    It is used to correct age-related changes in cases of photo- and chrono-aging of the skin, the consequences of free-radical oxidation, in inflammatory skin diseases and a disturbed epidermal barrier.
  • RUTIN + MELILOT EXTRACT

    They have antispasmodic, lymphokinetic, and venotonic effects. While acting on smooth muscle tissue, the product improves venous outflow and increases the frequency and amplitude of contractions of the lymphatic vessels.

Ask a question

* - mandatory fields

Product:
X-AДН ГЕЛЬ
Added to cart
Fill in the contact details
and our manager will contact you:
Thanks!
Our manager will contact you soon.
   
Basket

ЛИЧНЫЙ КАБИНЕТ «MARTINEX»

Весь ассортимент в
одном приложении!

ID Farma

Препараты для мезотерапии

Препараты для мезотерапии ID Farma (Испания) разработаны в Лаборатории INNOSEARCH. Главным преимуществом этой линии являются высокая активность и нацеленность на коррекцию широкого спектра эстетических недостатков, а также на предотвращение старения кожи.

Препараты применяются в самых разных областях косметологии: в трихологии (для решения проблем кожи волосистой части головы), сосудистой терапии, антиоксидантных программах и курсах коррекции фигуры.

  • ВИТАМИН С 10%

    Обладает выраженным отбеливающим действием, а так же антиоксидантной активностью (в том числе и в программах мезодиссолюции). Предупреждает преждевременное старение.

  • ФОСФАТИДИЛХОЛИН 5%

    Обладает прямым липолитическим действием, эмульгирует жиры, уменьшая объем подкожной клетчатки. В месте инъекций нормализует структуру тканей, а также синтез коллагена и эластина, препятствует образованию грубо-волокнистой соединительной ткани.

  • ЦИНК-СЕЛЕН-КРЕМНИЙ

    Применяется для коррекции возрастных изменений в случаях фото- и хроностарения кожи, последствий свободно-радикального окисления, при воспалительных заболеваниях кожи и нарушенном эпидермальном барьере.

  • РУТИН + ЭКСТРАКТ МЕЛИЛОТА

    Оказывают спазмолитическое, лимфокинетическое и венотонизирующее действия. Воздействуя на гладкомышечную ткань, препарат повышает частоту и амплитуду сокращений лимфатических сосудов, улучшая венозный отток.

Задать вопрос

* - обязательные поля

Узнать оптовую цену

* - обязательные поля